The "MOVE OVER" law was updated this year to include ALL motor vehicles not just EMERGENCY VEHICLES.
"In Oregon, you must move over to a non-adjacent lane – or slow down by at least five miles under the speed limit – when approaching the rear of any vehicle stopped and displaying warning or hazard lights or otherwise indicating distress, not just emergency vehicles.
. . .
The fine for this violation is $265 (or $525 if the location is within a safety corridor, school zone or work zone)."
2020 Update to statute:https://www.oregonlaws.org/ors/811.147
Oregon Department of Transportation full news release: